No time for breaks…

Lately it seems like I have no time do anything, besides school work and regular work. *sigh* Here is a lil peek at my upcoming print project that is due in two weeks. Keep in mind that this two-week deadline is actually an extension, and we were given about a month to complete this project because the process work can get intense and extensive. However, I will be completing mine in 2 weeks…lucky me. And it’s not even because I was procrastinating, it was simple cus my ideas kept changing; it still is even as we speak… err write…even as you read… *wow, the story of my life*

ps. I think my desk needs a break; too much papers… lol

 

*let.luv.fly*

This entry was posted in Intrinsic Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

