Been awhile…

It’s been so long since I last posted…but I promise I have been keeping busy..so my lack of posting is valid. Here are my updates; will keep it simple:

1. Just got back from a FREE concert; Pharcyde, Digable Planets, D-sisive, & others….Pharcyde; funny dudes with awesome stage presences..thier music was too nice!!!

2. I saw Billy Elliot the Musical LIVE!! I love the story and the kids in the production were great!! And it was my 1st big production ever! *I would so pay to see another one*

3. I’m going to be in a few art shows over the next lil while, which I’m really excited about!! …starting with an art exhibition with Art Starts and UNITY Charity called Projections, on July 9th!!!

4. So now I will be teaching photography at the camp I work at!! I’m excited and nervous at the same time…what if I teach them the wrong thing?!! :S *be confident, girl* lool

5. ummm, I think that’s its for now!! I will be keeping you posted on the future activities…next is Toronto Jazz Fest 2011 |*should be good!!*

*let.luv.fly*

This entry was posted in L'art a Continué. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

