Ladies First on NML…

So every now and then I enjoy a little adventure and a slight step away from my ‘normal’ life. In this case my adventure took me to live television, showcasing House Dance to a new audience who may have never seen or heard of it before!! It was a pretty cool experience and I was honoured to have an opportunity to share that aspect of creative expression along side my mentor, homegirl, and fellow artist; Fly Lady Di.

Check out our little video introducing the crew, Ladies First, on Much Music’s New Music Live. On the show, we also battled The Overseers; who are an amazing pair of dancers as well. Check out their intro video too!

This entry was posted in L'art a Continué. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

